Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.5
Staff
7.5
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Mi young
    kr

    Review score

    5.4
    16 May 2018
    Location is good
    GENIUS GIRL
    id

    Review score

    9.6
    15 May 2018
    The location is near CBD, you can walk to st Paul's ruin and some casinos. Its also near the bus stop no 3 and 3A.
    bashir
    tr

    Review score

    7.1
    15 May 2018
    the breakfast
    everything is great
    bashir
    tr

    Review score

    6.7
    15 May 2018
    i didn’t like the breakfast
    everything was amazing
    Jan
    do

    Review score

    7.9
    13 May 2018

    Very comfortable room, appealing public areas, awesome location!

    I have booked Deluxe room and expected it to be bigger. Also although overall decoration in the room was really appealing, I would change the lamps with square plastic cower, it looks.. well too plastic.
    Very lovely room decorations, great smell inside the hotel, fabulous location.
    Fabian Schmittner
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    11 May 2018

    Good for a visit in Macau

    Spacious room, clean and confortable beds, big bathroom. Perfect location close to Senado Square.
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    11 May 2018

    Reasonable price, nice service, great location.

    smoking guests
    The staff is great. In Macau, many local guests smoke in the hotel even when Macau law disallowed. I walked out from elevator and the room, full of smoke. The staff is very prompt in changing my room to another floor with a much better condition and nicer view. I appreciate that much. Also, their have 20% of in dinners and lunch. Nice environment and reasonable price.
    CarlaCris
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    8 May 2018

    For sure will return!

    Breakfast it's a very good a la carte, just could have ice once ocidentals are used to drink cold juice.
    I received an upgrade of my room and stayed in Suite, a huge and great 2 floors room. Receptionists were extremely polite and professionals.
    ph

    Review score

    8.8
    8 May 2018
    Nobidy help us with our luggage when we checked out
    Excellent food and room
    khosrou
    ir

    Review score

    7.5
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leong Chye Tan
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francis
    in

    Review score

    2.5
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tong
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    2 May 2018
    One of the front desk lady who does evening shift refused to call/arrange a taxi for us when we departed the hotel to the airport. Instead she told us to do it ourselves. We had made this request in advance and was assured by another hotel staff. We had quite a lot of luggages plus it was night time. I was quite surprised since most of the hotels we stayed before provided this kind of service for their customers. I guess that's the difference between five-stars and three-stars hotel; not just the facilities but the services they provided.
    Good location. Reasonable Price.
    mafalda
    pt

    Review score

    8.3
    1 May 2018

    Nice experience in Center City

    Location, room
    KAIXUAN
    cn

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018
    The location is good, and the staff upgraded the room for me and it was a lovely loft.
    Pagaporn P
    th

    Review score

    5.8
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BooMax
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    8 May 2018

    Nice and convenient place to stay 1 night without breakfast.

    Avoid breakfast, no choice! Very bad, poor, chemical and frozen stuff, even a 1 star do better.
    Comfortable room, well located, privet bus connection to harbor.
    Iván Ramírez
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    2 May 2018

    Excellent location to explore Macau

    Breakfast could be better
    Location is superb, comfy room, bath tub
    Richard Palmeiro
    pt

    Review score

    7.9
    1 May 2018

    Wonderful location..... nice staff and nice room

    Location always great and convenient.....
    dennisjpd
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    30 April 2018

    Beautiful place in the heart of historic Macau.

    In all of Macau, foreigners can't use Chinese ATM cards since the ATM machines ask you to place your Chinese ID card on a scanner and of course, if you aren't Chinese you won't have that card. What a pain.
    The room was spacious, there were a few TV chanels in English and the bathroom and the propertiy's location were great.
Loading reviews